GC - 2014 Gippsland 3 Day Tour ITT TIMES

A Grade ITT Times

James HENRY	Warragul	00:07:08
Cyrus MONK	Warragul	00:07:18
Kane WALKER	Warragul	00:07:21
Simon WHITFORD	Wellington	00:07:32
Jarryd JONES	Warragul	00:07:35
Jayden MANINTVELD	Warragul	00:07:43
Brett FRANKLIN	Leongatha	00:07:59
Matt PARKINSON	Warragul	00:08:01
Jason STRICKLAND	Latrobe	00:08:10
Daniel GAFA	Latrobe	00:08:11
Paul MAKEPEACE	Latrobe	00:08:13
Chris JOUSTRA	Latrobe	00:08:14
Leigh HAUXWELL	Warragul	00:08:15
Graeme PARKER	Warragul	00:08:22
Clem FRIES	Leongatha	00:08:25
Tom MCFARLANE	Leongatha	00:08:29
Colin AITKEN	Latrobe	00:08:35
Justin GRAVETT	Latrobe	DNS

B Grade ITT Times

Jim Timmer -Arends	Latrobe	00:07:35
Paul YEATMAN	Warragul	00:07:54
Alan MCCULLOCH	Warragul	00:08:09
Jayman PRESTIDGE	Warragul	00:08:13
Pete WHELAN	Warragul	00:08:16
Brent Sword	Wellington	00:08:19
Wayne SPRATFORD	Wellington	00:08:25
Fred de COSTA	Latrobe	00:08:28
Samantha ABBOTT	Warragul	00:08:28
Craig SKINNER	Latrobe	00:08:30
Tony CLARKE	Leongatha	00:08:36
Rob MONK	Warragul	00:08:36
Kristy GLOVER	Wellington	00:08:39
Geoff THOMSON	Warragul	00:08:41
Lachlan MATTHEWS	Leongatha	00:08:55
David BARRY	Latrobe	00:09:04
James LALOR	Warragul	00:09:05
William LUMBY	Leongatha	00:09:37

C Grade ITT Times

Phillip HANLEY	Leongatha	00:08:16
Ash KOZAK	Latrobe	00:08:33
Kevin FEELY	Leongatha	00:08:46
Rodney CHEYNE	Leongatha	00:08:54
Chris HENNE	Latrobe	00:08:56
Austin TIMMINS	Leongatha	00:09:04
Duane MCDONALD	Warragul	00:09:11
Neil WHITE	Leongatha	00:09:13
Colin MANINTVELD	Warragul	00:09:27
Bradley BOUQUET	Leongatha	00:09:27
Harrison MCLEAN	Leongatha	00:09:34
Rob WADDELL	Warragul	00:09:45
Sam WARREN	Club	00:09:53

D Grade ITT Times

Frank BENSTED	Warragul	00:08:52
Steve MUGGERIDGE	Warragul	00:09:02
Kerry PRITCHARD	Leongatha	00:09:18
Damien KING	Leongatha	00:09:32
Alec MATES	Wellington	00:09:36
Greg SEALBY	Warragul	00:09:42
Adele WHELEAN	Warragul	00:09:55
Robin BAKER	Warragul	00:10:16
Michael PARK	Leongatha	00:10:24